You are here

Find a program or event

  • Play and learn about chess for a few weeks with Simon. Jouer et apprendre à jouer aux échecs pour quelques semaines avec Simon. Each session...

    Elmvale Acres

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 at 5:00pm / until Thu, Oct 20, 2022

  • slime
    Explore different slimy recipes using common household ingredients. Reading recipes, measuring ingredients, mixing colours to create slimy substances to play with and take home! Recommended...

    Elmvale Acres

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Graphic of people talking
    Join our free French Conversation Group to practice speaking French in a relaxed atmosphere.​ ​Profitez de notre Groupe de conversation afin d'améliorer vos habiletés en...

    Elmvale Acres

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Dec 13, 2022

  • Practice your English conversation skills in a relaxed and friendly environment. All levels are welcome to this drop-in program.

    Elmvale Acres

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 at 7:00pm / until Tue, Dec 20, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et...

    Elmvale Acres

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for babies 0-18 months & a parent or caregiver. Drop-in program. Contes, rimes et chansons pour les bébés de 0 à...

    Elmvale Acres

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Crafternoon at OPL / Brico à la BPO Come join us at our DIY workshop and make artistic creations from several kinds of materials available...

    Elmvale Acres

    Friday Oct 21, 2022 at 4:00pm

  • Photo of a plate of food
    Menu planning can have a positive impact on your health — and your budget! Join Erin Kropac, a registered dietitian, as she provides some meal...

    Elmvale Acres

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    PD day Crafternoon / Bricolage pour la journée pédagogique Come join us at our DIY workshop and make artistic creations from several kinds of materials...

    Elmvale Acres

    Friday Nov 4, 2022 at 4:00pm / until Fri, Jun 02, 2023

  • Trading Cards
    Pokémon, Yu-Gi-Oh! and Magic: The Gathering are making a comeback in the trading card games world! Whether you're new or an expert on collecting and...

    Elmvale Acres

    Friday Nov 18, 2022 at 2:00pm