You are here

Find a program or event

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. / Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges...

    Beaverbrook

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Stories, rhymes and songs fort toddlers 18 to 35 months and their parents or caregivers. Please register online.

    Beaverbrook

    Monday Oct 3, 2022 at 10:15am

  • Mario
    Drop-in to play video games on our PS4 and WiiU. For ages 13-18. Drop-in.

    Beaverbrook

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 at 3:00pm / until Tue, Dec 20, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop in. / Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de...

    Beaverbrook

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 at 10:15am / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • Share the enjoyment of good books in an informal and relaxed atmosphere. First Thursday of every month. New members welcome.

    Beaverbrook

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 at 1:30pm / until Thu, Jun 01, 2023

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months. 30 min. Registration required.

    Beaverbrook

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Lego pieces on a white background
    Building Boom: show off your architectural creativity with Lego®. Ages 6 to 12. / Archiboum! Architectes en herbe, à vos Lego®! Pour les 6 à 12 ans.

    Beaverbrook

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 10:00am / until Fri, Nov 25, 2022

  • Join us for a family-friendly movie. This is a drop-in activity aimed at children ages 5-12. October 7: The Lego Movie 2

    Beaverbrook

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Join us for a tour of the Digitization Lab. This lab is equipped with bookable work stations that allow you to digitize your old photographs,...

    Beaverbrook

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Banner reading "Paint Pouring" with a purple painted background
    Learn how to create unique artwork with no painting experience or skill required. Whether you're joining us again after our first paint pouring session, or...

    Beaverbrook

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 at 1:30pm