You are here

Find a program or event

  • woman reading to child
    Monday Feb 6, 2023 at 10:15am / until Mon, Feb 27, 2023

    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. / Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien.

  • Man playing Connect Four with children
    Monday Feb 6, 2023 at 1:30pm / until Mon, Feb 27, 2023

    A weekly outing for home-schooling families. Board games, building blocks, LEGO bricks, and... as many books as you may want to read!/ Une belle sortie hebdomadaire pour les  familles qui font l'école à la maison. Jeux de société, blocs LEGO et... autant de livres que tu désires en lire!

  • Craft supplies.
    Monday Feb 6, 2023 at 4:00pm / until Mon, Feb 27, 2023

    Create, cut, fold, knit, draw; we’ll provide the supplies! Ages 7 & up / Crée, découpe, plie, tricote, dessine; on fournit les matériaux! 7 ans et plus.

  • Mother and baby
    Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 at 2:15pm / until Tue, Feb 28, 2023

    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months. / Contes, comptines et chansons pour les bébés et un parent ou gardien. 0 à 18 mois.

  • Wool
    Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 at 12:00pm / until Wed, May 31, 2023

    Bring your knitting or crochet and meet fellow enthusiasts at the Sunnyside branch.  Knitters of all abilities are welcome.

    Apportez votre tricot ou votre crochet et rencontrez d'autres passionnés à la succursale Sunnyside.  Les tricoteurs de tous niveaux sont les bienvenus.

  • Lego Character handing out flowers
    Friday Feb 10, 2023 at 3:30pm / until Fri, Mar 03, 2023

    Create and build with Lego! All ages. / Architectes en herbe, à vos Lego! Pour tous.

  • Saturday Feb 11, 2023 at 10:00am / until Sat, Mar 04, 2023

    Drop in for preschool fun. Play with puppets, building blocks, and more! / Une période de jeu libre pour les enfants d’âge préscolaire. Jouez avec nos marionnettes, nos blocs Duplo, et plus encore!