You are here

Find a program or event

  • Sing your favourite soft pop songs from the 50’s-80’s, Celtic and other folk music! All ages and levels of experience welcome. 3rd Monday of the...

    Carlingwood

    Monday Oct 17, 2022 at 1:30pm / until Mon, Jun 19, 2023

  • Partagez avec nous le plaisir des livres dans une ambiance détendue. Joignez-vous à nous pour une discussion de « Kukum de Michel Jean » de...

    Alta Vista

    Monday Oct 17, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Dungeons & Dragons
    Hail Adventurers! Join us for a 2-session D&D adventure for teens. Players of all experience levels are welcome. You can choose to make your own...

    Emerald Plaza

    Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Oct 25, 2022

  • European book club
    Join us for the ultimate armchair travel around Europe. The European Book Club is offered in partnership with European Union National Institutes for Culture (EUNIC)...

    Sunnyside

    Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 at 6:00pm / until Wed, Nov 16, 2022

  • books; glasses
    Join us to discuss books from the science fiction and fantasy genres each month. All are welcome. Registrants are responsible for securing a copy of...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Thursday Oct 20, 2022 at 6:45pm

  • Media Literacy Week
    “The purpose of The Parent Network workshop is to help parents better understand how their kids are using social networking and to provide them with...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Thursday Oct 27, 2022 at 6:30pm / until Sat, Oct 29, 2022

  • Stories, songs and a craft to celebrate Halloween. Family Drop-In.

    Centennial

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Dungeons and Dragons for Kids
    Hail Adventurers! Join us for a mini-D&D campaign. The first week we will make characters and the following 4 weeks we will adventure. For ages...

    Emerald Plaza

    Tuesday Nov 1, 2022 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Nov 29, 2022

  • Family Storytime Contes en famile
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. 30 min. Drop-in

    Osgoode

    Monday Nov 7, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Dec 12, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

    St-Laurent

    Monday Nov 7, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Dec 12, 2022