You are here

Find a program or event

  • td summer reading club
    Join us online for live stories, songs and rhymes, for children ages 18 months-4. | Rejoignez-nous en direct pour des histoires, des chansons et des...

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Two cartoon dragons, a monkey and a unicorn beside a pile of books
    Join us for biligual storytime! All are welcome! Rejoignez-nous pour l'heure du conte bilingue ! Tous sont bienvenus !

    Alta Vista

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Four children sit on the grass in a tree-filled park, reading books.
    Join us at our local parks for summer storytimes. / Joignez-vous à nous dans nos parcs communautaires pour les contes d’été. Thursdays, 10:00 a.m. –...

    Main

    Thursday Aug 18, 2022 at 10:30am / until Thu, Aug 25, 2022

  • Family Storytime Contes en famile
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. 30 min. Drop-in

    Osgoode

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Oct 24, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et...

    Elmvale Acres

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Oct 05, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

    Carp

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Oct 05, 2022

  • Two cartoon dragons, a monkey and a unicorn beside a pile of books
    Join us for biligual storytime! All are welcome! Rejoignez-nous pour l'heure du conte bilingue ! Tous sont bienvenus !

    Alta Vista

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 at 11:00am / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and puppets for children and a parent /caregiver. Drop in Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent...

    Carlingwood

    Thursday Sep 15, 2022 at 1:30am / until Thu, Oct 27, 2022

  • Family Storytime Contes en famile
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. 30 min. Drop-in

    Osgoode

    Monday Nov 7, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Dec 12, 2022