You are here

Find a program or event

  • Join us for stories, rhymes, and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Weather permitting Osgoode Village Park, 5660 Osgoode Main...

    Osgoode

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Jul 25, 2022

  • Is it science or is it magic? Join us for some spellbinding stories, crafts and activities.Is it science or is it magic? Join us for...

    Osgoode

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 at 10:30am

  • TD Summer Reading Club
    For this program, Parrot Partners will bring at least 3 parrots, from different areas of the world, ranging in size from very small and ‘spunky’...

    Osgoode

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • SRC Banner
    Fun In the Forest: Explore the wonderful world of fairy tales through books, crafts and magical activities.

    Osgoode

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Put on your lab coat and get ready for story time craftiness and discover fun science in fairy and folk tales!

    Osgoode

    Monday Aug 8, 2022 at 10:30am

  • SRC Banner
    A look at storytelling in fables, folk tales and fairy tales, from old and new, from near to far.

    Osgoode

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Create and build with Lego®! Are you up for the challenge? Can you build a tower using only red bricks? Can you make your building...

    Osgoode

    Monday Aug 15, 2022 at 10:30am

  • 220421-webcard-tdsrc_1.jpg
    From mythical dragons to long extincted dinosaurs, let’s take a closer look at these larger than life creatures.

    Osgoode

    Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 at 10:30am

  • 220421-webcard-tdsrc_1.jpg
    Join us and our special guests as we celebrate the end of SRC. Outdoors weather permitting, please bring a blanket. Little Ray's will do a...

    Osgoode

    Monday Aug 22, 2022 at 10:30am