You are here

Find a program or event

  • man reading to group of children
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et...

    Sunnyside

    Monday Oct 3, 2022 at 10:15am / until Mon, Dec 12, 2022

  • Children playing board games.
    A weekly outing for home-schooling families. Board games, building blocks, LEGO bricks, and... as many books as you may want to read! *** Une belle...

    Sunnyside

    Monday Oct 3, 2022 at 1:00pm / until Mon, Dec 12, 2022

  • Woman with baby on her lap
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les bébés et un parent ou gardien...

    Sunnyside

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 at 2:15pm / until Tue, Dec 13, 2022

  • Man reading to children
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

    Sunnyside

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 at 10:15am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • Do you have imagination, enjoy building and like to have fun? Then join us Wednesday evenings for our Lego® Block Party where you can build...

    Richmond

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 at 5:00pm / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Looking for something to do? Drop in for some crafts and games. For ages 6-12. Tu t’ennuies? Tu ne sais pas quoi faire ? Viens...

    Greenboro

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 11:00am / until Fri, Jun 02, 2023

  • LEGO figure holds flower
    Create and build with Lego®! Drop-in Program. Family Program. | Architectes en herbe, à vos Lego®! Programme portes ouvertes. Programme familial. NOTE: This is a...

    Emerald Plaza

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 1:00pm / until Fri, Nov 25, 2022

  • If you're looking for new toys and activities for your baby or toddler to play with and explore then come to our Baby and Toddler...

    Richmond

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 1:45pm / until Fri, Oct 28, 2022

  • slime
    Explore different slimy recipes using common household ingredients. Reading recipes, measuring ingredients, mixing colours to create slimy substances to play with and take home! Recommended...

    Elmvale Acres

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Drop in for preschool fun! Play with puppets, crafts, building blocks, and more. On the first Saturday of every month, this will be a Storytime...

    Sunnyside

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 at 10:15am / until Sat, Dec 17, 2022