You are here

Find a program or event

  • Stories, rhymes, puppets and songs for children ages 0-6 and a parent or caregiver. This is a drop-in activity. / Contes, comptines, marionnettes et chansons...

    North Gloucester

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • Join us for a 5 week parent/baby course where you will learn how to use the nurturing touch to bond with your pre-crawler. Classes are...

    North Gloucester

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 at 11:00am / until Wed, Dec 21, 2022

  • Babies and parents sitting in a group reading some boardbooks.
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies ages 0-18 months old and a parent or caregiver. This is a drop-in activity. / Contes, comptines et chansons...

    North Gloucester

    Thursday Dec 8, 2022 at 11:00am / until Thu, Dec 15, 2022

  • Learn and practice new English language skills and meet new people in a relaxed and friendly environment. Offered in partnership with Greenbelt Baptist Church. All...

    North Gloucester

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 at 1:00pm / until Tue, Jun 13, 2023

  • open book on white table with blurred stack of books in background
    Drop in to meet with other book lovers in the neighbourhood and chat about your latest reads. Third Tuesday of the month, year-round. Drop-in. **Tuesday,...

    North Gloucester

    Tuesday Dec 20, 2022 at 11:00am / until Tue, Dec 19, 2023

  • Lego
    Create and build with Lego®! Drop-in Program. Family Program. | Architectes en herbe, à vos Lego®! Programme portes ouvertes. Programme familial. ****NOTE: This is a...

    North Gloucester

    Friday Jan 20, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Fri, Jun 02, 2023