You are here

Find a program or event

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop in. / Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de...

    Beaverbrook

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 at 10:15am / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months. 30 min. Registration required.

    Beaverbrook

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. / Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges...

    Beaverbrook

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Stories, rhymes and songs fort toddlers 18 to 35 months and their parents or caregivers. Please register online.

    Beaverbrook

    Monday Oct 3, 2022 at 10:15am

  • Mario
    Drop-in to play video games on our PS4 and WiiU. For ages 13-18. Drop-in.

    Beaverbrook

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 at 3:00pm / until Tue, Dec 20, 2022

  • Share the enjoyment of good books in an informal and relaxed atmosphere. First Thursday of every month. New members welcome.

    Beaverbrook

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 at 1:30pm / until Thu, Jun 01, 2023

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months. 30 min. Registration required.

    Beaverbrook

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Lego pieces on a white background
    Building Boom: show off your architectural creativity with Lego®. Ages 6 to 12. / Archiboum! Architectes en herbe, à vos Lego®! Pour les 6 à 12 ans.

    Beaverbrook

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 10:00am / until Fri, Nov 25, 2022

  • Join us for a family-friendly movie. This is a drop-in activity aimed at children ages 5-12. October 7: The Lego Movie 2

    Beaverbrook

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Join us for a tour of the Digitization Lab. This lab is equipped with bookable work stations that allow you to digitize your old photographs,...

    Beaverbrook

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 2:00pm