You are here

Find a program or event

  • Groupe de conversation en français
    Join our free French Conversation Group to practice speaking French in a relaxed atmosphere.​ ​Profitez de notre Groupe de conversation afin d'améliorer vos habiletés en...

    St-Laurent

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Dec 13, 2022

  • english
    Practice your English language conversation skills and meet new friends in a relaxed and friendly environment! Registration limited to 8 people only for present time,...

    Carlingwood

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 at 6:30pm / until Tue, Jun 27, 2023

  • English Conversation Group
    Practice your English conversation skills in a low-pressure, friendly environment. All levels are welcome. Come to one or both groups.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 at 6:30pm / until Tue, Dec 20, 2022

  • Practice your English language conversation skills and meet new friends in a relaxed and friendly environment.

    Hazeldean

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 at 6:30pm / until Thu, Mar 02, 2023

  • Practice your English conversation skills in a relaxed and friendly environment. All levels are welcome to this drop-in program.

    Elmvale Acres

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 at 7:00pm / until Tue, Dec 20, 2022

  • Drop in and practice your English through social conversation and fun group activities. All languages and cultural backgrounds welcome.

    Beaverbrook

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 at 7:00pm / until Tue, Dec 13, 2022

  • Improve your spoken French in a relaxed atmosphere and make new friends!

    Sunnyside

    Thursday Dec 8, 2022 at 6:45pm / until Thu, May 25, 2023

  • English Conversation Group
    Practice your English conversation skills in a low-pressure, friendly environment. All levels are welcome. Come to one or both groups.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Sat, Dec 17, 2022

  • four people with speech bubbles
    Practice your English language conversation skills and meet new friends in a relaxed and friendly environment. A facilitator will be there to lead the group.

    Stittsville

    Wednesday Jan 11, 2023 at 11:00am / until Wed, Mar 22, 2023