You are here

Find a program or event

  • Drop in for preschool fun! Play with puppets, crafts, building blocks, and more. On the first Saturday of every month, this will be a Storytime...

    Sunnyside

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 at 10:15am / until Sat, Dec 17, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes, puppets and songs for children ages 0-6 and a parent or caregiver. This is a drop-in activity. / Contes, comptines, marionnettes et chansons...

    North Gloucester

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • Join us for Stay and Play after Family Storytime! There will be fun self-directed activities and toys for families. Drop-in.

    Carp

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 at 11:00am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • man reading to group of children
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et...

    Sunnyside

    Monday Oct 17, 2022 at 10:15am / until Mon, Dec 12, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

    Carp

    Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes, puppets and songs for children ages 0-6 and a parent or caregiver. This is a drop-in activity. / Contes, comptines, marionnettes et chansons...

    Orléans

    Monday Oct 24, 2022 at 11:30am / until Mon, Dec 19, 2022

  • A cartoon star over an orange background. Inside the star is "October 29 octobre 2022, BiblioCon".
    Join us for an out-of-this world storytime! We'll be celebrating superheroes, space adventures, and all sorts of stories. Drop-in program.

    Main

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 at 11:00am

  • A cartoon star over an orange background. Inside the star is "October 29 octobre 2022, BiblioCon".
    The Main branch of the Ottawa Public Library is proud to announce the long-awaited return of BiblioCon , a celebration of all things comics, heroes,...

    Main

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 at 11:00am

  • Dress up in your Halloween costumes and enjoy a special Halloween storytime with songs and rhymes! For children and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in.

    North Gower

    Monday Oct 31, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in. / Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous...

    Beaverbrook

    Wednesday Nov 9, 2022 at 10:15am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022