You are here

Find a program or event

  • Join us for Stay and Play after Family Storytime! There will be fun self-directed activities and toys for families. Drop-in.

    Carp

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 at 11:00am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • Join us for stories, songs and rhymes, for children of all ages! | Rejoignez-nous pour des histoires, des chansons et des comptines, pour les enfants...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 at 11:00am / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in program.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 at 3:15pm / until Thu, Oct 27, 2022

  • Drop in for preschool fun! Play with puppets, crafts, building blocks, and more. On the first Saturday of every month, this will be a Storytime...

    Sunnyside

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 at 10:15am / until Sat, Dec 17, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop In 30 minutes

    Carlingwood

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 at 10:30am / until Sat, Dec 31, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers./ Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 at 10:30am / until Sat, Dec 03, 2022

  • Joignez-vous à nous pour des contes, comptines, danses, et chansons actives pour les enfants de tous âges accompagnés de leur parent ou gardien. 10h30 –...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 at 10:30am / until Sat, Dec 17, 2022

  • As a part of fire prevention week, we will be having a fire themed Storytime at 10:15 and the Ottawa Fire Services are stopping by...

    Richmond

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 at 10:15am

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in program.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 at 10:30am / until Sat, Oct 22, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop In 30 minutes Cuentos, rimas y canciones para niños de...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 at 10:30am