You are here

Find a program or event

  • An invitation for players of backgammon, cribbage and scrabble (other board games) to drop-in for an evening of board games. We provide the games, basic...

    Manotick

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 at 6:05pm

  • Come and make a craft at the library. We provide the supplies and you provide the creativity and imagination! Custom button making, pumpkin decorating, leaf...

    Carp

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 at 10:00am / until Sat, Dec 10, 2022

  • Drop in for preschool fun! Play with puppets, crafts, building blocks, and more. On the first Saturday of every month, this will be a Storytime...

    Sunnyside

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 at 10:15am / until Sat, Dec 17, 2022

  • man reading to group of children
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et...

    Sunnyside

    Monday Oct 3, 2022 at 10:15am / until Mon, Dec 12, 2022

  • Man reading to children
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

    Sunnyside

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 at 10:15am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Looking for something to do? Drop in for some crafts and games. For ages 6-12. Tu t’ennuies? Tu ne sais pas quoi faire ? Viens...

    Greenboro

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 11:00am / until Fri, Jun 02, 2023

  • LEGO figure holds flower
    Create and build with Lego®! Drop-in Program. Family Program. | Architectes en herbe, à vos Lego®! Programme portes ouvertes. Programme familial. NOTE: This is a...

    Emerald Plaza

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 1:00pm / until Fri, Nov 25, 2022

  • Come make spooky crafts to celebrate Halloween.

    Metcalfe village

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 at 10:30am