You are here

Find a program or event

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Looking for something to do? Drop in for some crafts and games. For ages 6-12. Tu t’ennuies? Tu ne sais pas quoi faire ? Viens...

    Greenboro

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 11:00am / until Fri, Jun 02, 2023

  • Craft Supplies
    Looking for something to do? Drop in for some crafts and games. For ages 6-12. Tu t’ennuies? Tu ne sais pas quoi faire ? Viens...

    Greenboro

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 at 11:00am / until Sat, Dec 17, 2022

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Drop in with your knitting every Tuesday Share advice, ideas and conversation with other knitters. Venez faire un tour, échanger des conseils et des idées...

    Greenboro

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 at 6:15pm / until Tue, Dec 27, 2022

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Drop in with your knitting every Tuesday Share advice, ideas and conversation with other knitters. Venez faire un tour, échanger des conseils et des idées...

    Greenboro

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 at 6:15pm / until Tue, Dec 20, 2022

  • Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien. Inscription no requise.

    Greenboro

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for toddlers ages 18-35 months and a parent or caregiver. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les tout-petits 18-35 mois et un...

    Greenboro

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 at 11:30am / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months.

    Greenboro

    Thursday Oct 13, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Thu, Dec 15, 2022

  • LittleBits
    Come play and create with "LittleBits”. LittleBits are easy-to-use circuits that snap together with magnets. Connect them together to create complex circuits in seconds. What...

    Greenboro

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

    Greenboro

    Monday Oct 17, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Oct 24, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months.

    Greenboro

    Monday Oct 17, 2022 at 11:30am / until Mon, Dec 12, 2022