You are here

Find a program or event

  • Learn and practice new English language skills and meet new people in a relaxed and friendly environment. Offered in partnership with Greenbelt Baptist Church. All...

    North Gloucester

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 at 1:00pm / until Tue, Jun 13, 2023

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Drop in with your knitting every Tuesday Share advice, ideas and conversation with other knitters. Venez faire un tour, échanger des conseils et des idées...

    Greenboro

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 at 6:15pm / until Tue, Dec 27, 2022

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Drop in with your knitting every Tuesday Share advice, ideas and conversation with other knitters. Venez faire un tour, échanger des conseils et des idées...

    Greenboro

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 at 6:15pm / until Tue, Dec 20, 2022

  • English Conversation Group
    Practice your English conversation skills in a low-pressure, friendly environment. All levels are welcome. Come to one or both groups.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 at 6:30pm / until Tue, Dec 20, 2022

  • French Conversation Group
    Practice your French conversation skills in a low-pressure, friendly environment. All levels are welcome.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 at 4:30pm / until Wed, Dec 21, 2022

  • Improve your spoken French in a relaxed atmosphere and make new friends!

    Sunnyside

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 at 6:45pm / until Thu, May 25, 2023

  • English Conversation Group
    Practice your English conversation skills in a low-pressure, friendly environment. All levels are welcome. Come to one or both groups.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Sat, Dec 17, 2022

  • Practice your English language conversation skills and meet new friends in a relaxed and friendly environment.

    Hazeldean

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 at 6:30pm / until Tue, Dec 06, 2022

  • Drop in and practice your English through social conversation and fun group activities. All languages and cultural backgrounds welcome.

    Beaverbrook

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 at 7:00pm / until Tue, Dec 13, 2022

  • Y Employment Access Centre
    Looking for support with your job search? Come meet with one of the Employment Specialists from the Y Employment Access Centre and learn more about...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 at 1:00pm / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022