You are here

Find a program or event

  • Hand holding a pen over a paper, ready to draw / Main tenant un stylo sur un papier, prêt à dessiner
    Come and join Ottawa Art Gallery staff to learn about the life and artwork of late artist Annie Pootoogook. Children will learn tips and trick...

    Greely

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Fun In the Forest : Explore the wonderful world of fairy tales through books, crafts and magical activities.

    Greely

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Join us for stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a caregiver. Greely Community Center Park (1448 Meadow Dr)

    Greely

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Jul 27, 2022

  • Create and build with Lego®! Are you up for the challenge? Can you build a tower using only red bricks? Can you make your building...

    Greely

    Monday Jul 18, 2022 at 10:30am

  • TD Summer Reading Club
    For this program, Parrot Partners will bring at least 3 parrots, from different areas of the world, ranging in size from very small and ‘spunky’...

    Greely

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 at 10:30am

  • 220421-webcard-tdsrc_1.jpg
    Is it science or is it magic? Join us for some spellbinding stories, crafts and activities.

    Greely

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 at 10:30am

  • 220421-webcard-tdsrc_0.jpg
    A look at storytelling in fables, folk tales and fairy tales, from old and new, from near to far

    Greely

    Tuesday Aug 2, 2022 at 10:30am

  • 220421-webcard-tdsrc_1.jpg
    From mythical dragons to long extincted dinosaurs, let’s take a closer look at these larger than life creatures.

    Greely

    Monday Aug 8, 2022 at 10:30am

  • TD Summer Reading Club
    John Pert presents a family friendly magic show that promotes fun, laughter and audience participation. Ages 5-12.

    Greely

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 at 2:00pm