You are here

Find a program or event

  • Manotick
    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Thu, Feb 23, 2023
    Join us for stories, rhymes, interactive songs and activities for babies (ages 0-18 months) with a parent/caregiver. Drop-in program.
  • Nepean Centrepointe
    Friday Feb 3, 2023 at 10:30am / until Fri, Mar 03, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies 0 to 18 months and their parents or caregivers. Drop in.
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Friday Feb 3, 2023 at 10:30am / until Fri, Mar 03, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and their parents or caregivers. Ages 0-18 months. Drop-in program.
  • Beaverbrook
    Monday Feb 6, 2023 at 10:15am / until Mon, Feb 20, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months. Drop-in.
  • Greely
    Monday Feb 6, 2023 at 10:30am / until Mon, Feb 27, 2023
    Stories, rhymes, songs and activities for babies (ages 0-18 months) and a parent/caregiver.
  • Greenboro
    Monday Feb 6, 2023 at 11:30am / until Mon, Feb 13, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months. Drop in
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Monday Feb 6, 2023 at 1:30pm / until Mon, Mar 06, 2023
    Baby playgroups are facilitated by Early Childhood Educators with early learning activities for babies and a chance for caregivers to network and share experiences. A...
  • Greenboro
    Monday Mar 27, 2023 at 11:30am / until Mon, Apr 17, 2023
    Rhymes, songs and stories for babies and their parents or caregivers. Ages 0 to 18 months. Drop-in program.
  • Greenboro
    Thursday Mar 30, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Thu, Apr 20, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months. Drop-in.
  • Greenboro
    Monday May 1, 2023 at 11:30am / until Mon, May 15, 2023
    Rhymes, songs and stories for babies and their parents or caregivers. Ages 0 to 18 months. Drop-in program.