You are here

Find a program or event

  • Want to learn more about your family history or getting stuck working on your family tree? Drop-in on alternating Tuesday afternoons, anytime between 2 –...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 at 2:15pm / until Tue, Dec 06, 2022

  • Come make a craft while we talk about books we like and what we can read next. Drop-in program. Ages 8+ *no program Sep 20 or Oct 11

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 at 4:00pm / until Tue, Dec 13, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for toddlers together with their parents or caregivers. Ages 19 to 35 months. Drop in.

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for babies 0 to 18 months and their parents or caregivers. Please only register once per baby (do not register parent as well)

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Friday Sep 30, 2022 at 10:30am / until Fri, Dec 16, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in.

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Monday Oct 3, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Dec 12, 2022

  • Joignez-vous à nous pour des contes, comptines, danses, et chansons actives pour les enfants de tous âges accompagnés de leur parent ou gardien. 10h30 –...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 at 10:30am / until Sat, Dec 17, 2022

  • Dancing children
    For Thanksgiving weekend, we're bringing back our most popular program from the summer. Luv2Groove™ encourages participants to move, groove and to have fun. You'll gain...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • books; glasses
    Participez à des rencontres sociales pour discuter d’une grande variété de livres sélectionnés par les membres du club de lecture. Cette activité est ouverte à...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 at 6:30pm

  • books; glasses
    Meet to enjoy and discuss a wide variety of books selected by book club members. All are welcome. October 13 book: The Rose Code by...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Thursday Oct 13, 2022 at 1:15pm

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop In 30 minutes Cuentos, rimas y canciones para niños de...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 at 10:30am