You are here

Find a program or event

  • Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien.

    St-Laurent

    Wednesday Nov 30, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • ESL Converstion
    Join our free English Conversation Group to practice speaking English and meet new friends. These informal discussions are a chance to discuss topics of interest...

    St-Laurent

    Thursday Dec 1, 2022 at 6:00pm / until Thu, Dec 08, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

    St-Laurent

    Monday Dec 5, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Dec 12, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months. / Contes, comptines et chansons pour les bébés et un parent ou...

    St-Laurent

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 at 11:00am / until Tue, Dec 13, 2022

  • Wool
    Come knit, crochet, quilt or cross-stitch with us! Share advice, ideas and conversation with other crafters. ​ Open to all adults and teens. ​ ​...

    St-Laurent

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 at 1:00pm / until Tue, Mar 28, 2023

  • Come join our Homework Club and get help with Reading, Math, Science, French, English, etc. Led by Frontier College volunteers. Joins-toi à notre Club de...

    St-Laurent

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 at 4:30pm / until Tue, Dec 13, 2022

  • Groupe de conversation en français
    Join our free French Conversation Group to practice speaking French in a relaxed atmosphere.​ ​Profitez de notre Groupe de conversation afin d'améliorer vos habiletés en...

    St-Laurent

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Dec 13, 2022

  • The St. Laurent Book Club meet to enjoy and discuss a wide variety of books selected by book club members. ​ All are welcome.​ Upcoming...

    St-Laurent

    Thursday Jan 26, 2023 at 10:00am / until Thu, Apr 27, 2023