You are here

Find a program or event

  • Babies and parents sitting in a group reading some boardbooks.
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies ages 0 to 18 months old and a parent or caregiver. This is a drop-in activity. / Contes, comptines...

    Orléans

    Monday Dec 5, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Dec 19, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes, puppets and songs for children ages 0-6 and a parent or caregiver. This is a drop-in activity. / Contes, comptines, marionnettes et chansons...

    Orléans

    Monday Dec 5, 2022 at 11:30am / until Mon, Dec 19, 2022

  • image of children doing homework
    Come and get help with reading, math, science, French, English, etc. Led by Frontier College volunteers. For students in grades 1 through 10. *** Reçois...

    Orléans

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 at 5:00pm / until Tue, Jun 27, 2023

  • Orleans Writers Group
    Get feedback on your writing (any genre) and ideas from the group. Hear the work of other writers and offer your feedback. Discuss issues about...

    Orléans

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 at 10:00am / until Wed, Dec 21, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for toddlers and a parent or caregiver. 19-35 months. Drop-In

    Orléans

    Thursday Dec 8, 2022 at 1:15pm / until Thu, Dec 15, 2022

  • Share the enjoyment of good books in an informal and relaxed atmosphere. Second Thursday of every month. New members welcome.

    Orléans

    Thursday Dec 8, 2022 at 7:00pm / until Thu, Jun 08, 2023

  • Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien. Aucune inscription est requise.

    Orléans

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 at 10:15am / until Tue, Dec 20, 2022

  • Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien. Aucune inscription requise.

    Orléans

    Tuesday Jan 10, 2023 at 10:45am / until Tue, Jan 31, 2023

  • Après le programme de Contes en famille, rester et jouer.

    Orléans

    Tuesday Jan 10, 2023 at 10:45am / until Tue, Jan 31, 2023

  • Stories, rhymes, songs and activities for babies (ages 0-18 months) and a parent/caregiver. Drop-in program. (No registration needed) Contes, comptines, et chansons pour les bébés...

    Orléans

    Tuesday Jan 10, 2023 at 1:15pm / until Tue, Jan 31, 2023