You are here

Find a program or event

  • Teen Drop In
    Spend your lunch hour playing video games, board games, working on homework or hanging out with other teens! Ages 13-18. / Passez votre heure de...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 at 11:45am / until Wed, Dec 21, 2022

  • Blue polyhedral dice are lined up on a bright tablecloth. In the background are D&D character sheets.
    Do you enjoy role-playing games? Whether you are an expert at dungeon crawling or new to Dungeons and Dragons, come join us for a one-session-long...

    Main

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 at 5:30pm

  • Curious about Dungeons and Dragons? Give it a try with this one-session-long adventure for beginners! Learn about the rules of this popular role-playing game, and...

    Carlingwood

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 at 1:00pm

  • Join us at the Rosemount Branch and play with friends using our Nintendo Switch Console! Bring your friends, hang out, and defeat your enemies! Play...

    Rosemount

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Sat, Dec 17, 2022

  • Mario
    Drop-in to play video games on our PS4 and WiiU. For ages 13-18. Drop-in.

    Beaverbrook

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 at 3:00pm / until Tue, Dec 20, 2022

  • smiling woman playing virtual reality
    Drop by to play some Virtual Reality games on our single-player Oculus Rift system! Choose from a menu of available games or virtual worlds to...

    Cumberland

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 at 3:30pm

  • Curious about Dungeons and Dragons? Give it a try with this one-session-long adventure for beginners aged 12 to 17! D&D is a popular fantasy role-playing...

    Cumberland

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 3:00pm

  • smiling woman playing virtual reality
    Drop by to play some Virtual Reality games on our single-player Oculus Rift system! Choose from a menu of available games or virtual worlds to...

    Cumberland

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 at 3:30pm

  • Dungeons & Dragons
    Hail Adventurers! Join us for a 2-session D&D adventure for teens. Players of all experience levels are welcome. You can choose to make your own...

    Emerald Plaza

    Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Oct 25, 2022

  • Colourful Leaves
    It's getting dark outside. It's getting dark inside too. Register for a Murder Mystery evening at the library. Ages 13-18. Registration Required. A minimum of...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Thursday Oct 27, 2022 at 5:30pm