You are here

Find a program or event

  • Greenboro
    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 at 4:00pm / until Thu, Feb 23, 2023
    Stories and activities that support Science, Technology, Engineering, Art and Math. For a child aged 3-6 and a parent or caregiver. Registration required
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Friday Feb 3, 2023 at 3:30pm / until Fri, Jun 09, 2023
    Get creative with our Gears, Gears, Gears, Magformers, Keva Planks, Lego, Meccano, K'nex, VEX Robotics and more. Drop-in between 3:30 and 5:00pm to build, construct,...
  • Emerald Plaza
    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 at 2:30pm / until Sat, Mar 04, 2023
    Create and build with Lego®! Drop-in Program. Family Program. | Architectes en herbe, à vos Lego®! Programme portes ouvertes. Programme familial.
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Tue, Feb 21, 2023
    A fun program of discovery for preschoolers and their adult co-learner. Explore elements of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM) through hands-on inquiry-based activities and...
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Thursday Feb 16, 2023 at 6:00pm / until Thu, Jun 15, 2023
    Tinkering, Coding, Creating, Experimenting and Designing. Come get excited about STEM with us. For thinkers ages 6-8 years and their adult co-learner. A program in...
  • Richmond
    Friday Feb 17, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Fri, Feb 17, 2023
    Learn about rabbits in your local library with a presentation from the Canada Agriculture Food Museum and their rabbit friend. What do rabbits need? How...
  • Cumberland
    Monday Mar 13, 2023 at 10:00am
    Test your wits! Can you complete all the challenges to break into the box? For ages 9-12. We encourage you to register - drop-ins will...
  • Cumberland
    Monday Mar 13, 2023 at 11:15am
    Teste tes méninges! Peux-tu compléter tous les défis pour réussir à ouvrir la boîte? Pour les enfants de 9 à 12 ans. Il est préférable...
  • Stittsville
    Monday Mar 13, 2023 at 2:00pm
    Welcome to the amusement park - where we’ll be bumping, spinning, zipping and rolling! Discover the actions and reactions of bumper cars. Explore the forces...
  • Carlingwood
    Tuesday Mar 14, 2023 at 2:00pm
    Humans have always been fascinated by flight. Come and explore the wonderful world of birds and other things that fly. Make a birdfeeder; fly a...