You are here

Find a program or event

  • Elmvale Acres
    Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 at 3:00pm
    Join us for a painting day at the library! Paint a beautiful landscape by following a step-by-step tutorial video! Ages 13-18. Limited spots. Register to...
  • Elmvale Acres
    Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 at 5:30pm / until Tue, Mar 21, 2023
    Join our free French Conversation Group to practice speaking French in a relaxed atmosphere.​ ​Profitez de notre Groupe de conversation afin d'améliorer vos habiletés en...
  • Elmvale Acres
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 10:30am / until Wed, Mar 01, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.Drop-in program. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges...
  • Elmvale Acres
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 11:30am / until Wed, May 17, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies 0-18 months and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in program. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les bébés de 0-18 mois...
  • Elmvale Acres
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 4:00pm / until Fri, Jun 02, 2023
    PD day Crafternoon / Bricolage pour la journée pédagogique Come join us at our DIY workshop and make artistic creations from several kinds of materials...
  • Elmvale Acres
    Monday Feb 6, 2023 at 4:30pm / until Mon, Mar 27, 2023
    Practice your English conversation skills in a relaxed and friendly environment. All levels are welcome to this drop-in program.
  • Elmvale Acres
    Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 at 3:30pm / until Wed, Mar 08, 2023
    Looking to keep your mind sharp while socializing and having fun? Come and join Oakpark Retirement Community's Josh Dubovie, for a FREE brain workout! You...
  • Elmvale Acres
    Friday Feb 10, 2023 at 4:00pm / until Fri, Mar 10, 2023
    Crafternoon at OPL / Brico à la BPO Come join us at our DIY workshop and make artistic creations from several kinds of materials available...