You are here

Find a program or event

  • Osgoode
    Monday Feb 6, 2023 at 10:30am / until Mon, Feb 27, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in program.
  • Osgoode
    Monday Feb 6, 2023 at 1:30pm
    Join us as we discuss "The Sea Gate" by Jane Johnson . All are welcome, copies of the book are available at the Osgoode branch...
  • Osgoode
    Thursday Feb 16, 2023 at 6:00pm / until Thu, Apr 20, 2023
    Join us as we discuss all things gardening! All are welcome, drop in.
  • Osgoode
    Monday Mar 13, 2023 at 1:30pm
    Join us as we discuss "Klara and the Sun" by Kazuo Ishiguro. All are welcome, copies of the book are available at the Osgoode branch...
  • Osgoode
    Monday Apr 10, 2023 at 1:30pm
    Join us as we discuss "The Four Winds" by Kristin Hannah . All are welcome, copies of the book are available at the Osgoode branch...
  • Osgoode
    Monday May 15, 2023 at 1:30pm
    Join us as we discuss " The Clockmaker's Daughter" by Kate Morton . All are welcome, copies of the book are available at the Osgoode...
  • Osgoode
    Monday Jun 12, 2023 at 1:30pm
    Join us as we discuss "The Invisible Life of Addie Larue" by Victoria Schwab . All are welcome, copies of the book are available at...
  • Osgoode
    Monday Jul 10, 2023 at 1:30pm
    Join us as we discuss "The Lost Apothecary" by Sarah Penner . All are welcome, copies of the book are available at the Osgoode Branch...
  • Osgoode
    Monday Aug 14, 2023 at 1:30pm
    Join us as we discuss "To speak for the trees" by Diana Beredford-Kroeger . All are welcome, copies of the book are available at the...
  • Osgoode
    Monday Sep 11, 2023 at 1:30pm
    Join us as we discuss "Find you First" by Linwood Barclay . All are welcome, copies of the book are available at the Osgoode Branch...