You are here

Find a program or event

  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 at 10:15am / until Thu, Mar 02, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in program.
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 at 5:00pm / until Thu, Jun 22, 2023
    Visit our table on the second floor of the branch to learn more about programs and services for children, youth, families and older adults in...
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 at 6:30pm / until Thu, Jun 29, 2023
    Practice your French conversation skills in a low-pressure, friendly environment. All levels are welcome.
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Friday Feb 3, 2023 at 10:30am / until Fri, Mar 03, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and their parents or caregivers. Ages 0-18 months. Drop-in program.
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Friday Feb 3, 2023 at 3:30pm / until Fri, May 26, 2023
    Drop by after school to play some video games on our PS4 console. We have FIFA, NBA, NHL, Rocket League and lots more! For ages...
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Friday Feb 3, 2023 at 3:30pm / until Fri, Jun 09, 2023
    Get creative with our Gears, Gears, Gears, Magformers, Keva Planks, Lego, Meccano, K'nex, VEX Robotics and more. Drop-in between 3:30 and 5:00pm to build, construct,...
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 at 10:00am
    Interested in playing D&D? Then join us on January 14, 21, 28 and February 4th for a D&D adventure. Dungeons and Dragons is a fantasy...
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 at 10:30am / until Sat, May 20, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in program.
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 at 2:00pm
    Join spoken word artist and Awesome Authors contest judge, Khaleefa Apollo The Child, for tips and tricks on how to write a winning poem. For...
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Sat, Jun 24, 2023
    Practice your English conversation skills in a low-pressure, friendly environment. All levels are welcome. Come to one or both groups.