You are here

Find a program or event

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in program.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 at 3:15pm / until Thu, Oct 27, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop In 30 minutes

    Carlingwood

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 at 10:30am / until Sat, Dec 31, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop in. All ages.

    North Gower

    Monday Oct 10, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Oct 24, 2022

  • As a part of fire prevention week, we will be having a fire themed Storytime at 10:15 and the Ottawa Fire Services are stopping by...

    Richmond

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 at 10:15am

  • Man reading to children
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

    Sunnyside

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 at 10:15am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • Drop- in Storytime with stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Registration required. Please register each child.

    Manotick

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop In 30 minutes

    Greely

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • Join us for Stay and Play after Family Storytime! There will be fun self-directed activities for families. Drop-in.

    Manotick

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 at 11:00am / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in program.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 at 10:30am / until Sat, Oct 22, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in program. Please note that this series of events is on...

    Rockcliffe Park

    Monday Oct 17, 2022 at 9:30am / until Mon, Oct 31, 2022