You are here

Find a program or event

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for babies 0 -18 months and a parent/caregiver. Drop - in. **Limit of 12 babies. **

    Carlingwood

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 at 1:30pm / until Tue, Oct 25, 2022

  • english
    Practice your English language conversation skills and meet new friends in a relaxed and friendly environment! Registration limited to 8 people only for present time,...

    Carlingwood

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 at 6:30pm / until Tue, Jun 27, 2023

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for toddlers 18-35 months and a parent/caregiver. Drop - in. ** Limit of 12 Toddlers **

    Carlingwood

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • Book Banter
    Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere! Sept-June. 1st Wednesday of the month. September 7th Miss Benson’s Beetle by Rachel Joyce October...

    Carlingwood

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Wed, Jun 07, 2023

  • Dragon Ball Z. Naruto. Bleach. Inu Yasha. Sailor Moon... Is there an anime classic you’ve been meaning to (re-)binge? Join us this PD/PA Day for...

    Carlingwood

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop In 30 minutes

    Carlingwood

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 at 10:30am / until Sat, Dec 31, 2022

  • Book Banter
    Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere! Drop-in. Sept-June. Second Wednesday of the month. Rest of titles for year to be discussed...

    Carlingwood

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Wed, Jun 14, 2023

  • Poetry Reading Circle
    Taiwanese poet Chen Li contends, “Travelling in the family of poetry is the most substantial and warmest link on the lonesome journey in the universe.”...

    Carlingwood

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 at 1:00pm

  • Sing your favourite soft pop songs from the 50’s-80’s, Celtic and other folk music! All ages and levels of experience welcome. 3rd Monday of the...

    Carlingwood

    Monday Oct 17, 2022 at 1:30pm / until Mon, Jun 19, 2023

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Learn how to bind your own book to create journals, scrapbooks, sketchbooks, and more. All levels of crafters welcome. Ages 12-18. Registration Required.

    Carlingwood

    Thursday Oct 20, 2022 at 4:00pm