You are here

Find a program or event

  • Everyone Can Code
    Interested in learning to code? Join us for a seven-week tutorial in Scratch. You will learn the basic skills needed to create your own game...

    Emerald Plaza

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 at 3:30pm / until Thu, Oct 27, 2022

  • Employment Assistance
    Come and meet with an Employment Consultant (from the YMCA-YWCA) to receive individual support with: career exploration, job search strategies, resume and cover letter writing,...

    Emerald Plaza

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Tue, Nov 29, 2022

  • Dungeons and Dragons for Kids
    Hail Adventurers! Join us for a mini-D&D campaign. The first week we will make characters and the following 4 weeks we will adventure. For ages...

    Emerald Plaza

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 at 6:00pm

  • Toddlertime
    Stories, songs and rhymes for toddlers and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in. Ages 19 months to 3 years.

    Emerald Plaza

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • Babies and parents sitting in a group reading some boardbooks.
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months. Registration encouraged. Please register online.

    Emerald Plaza

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 at 3:00pm / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • Calling all young aspiring magicians! Ages 7-12. Come and learn the amaZing art of magical trickery. Amaze and astound family and friends. Learn 2-4 sneaky...

    Emerald Plaza

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 at 2:30pm / until Sat, Oct 29, 2022

  • Dungeons & Dragons
    Hail Adventurers! Join us for a 2-session D&D adventure for teens. Players of all experience levels are welcome. You can choose to make your own...

    Emerald Plaza

    Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Oct 25, 2022

  • Dungeons and Dragons for Kids
    Hail Adventurers! Join us for a mini-D&D campaign. The first week we will make characters and the following 4 weeks we will adventure. For ages...

    Emerald Plaza

    Tuesday Nov 1, 2022 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Nov 29, 2022

  • Toddlertime
    Stories, songs and rhymes for toddlers and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in. Ages 19 months to 3 years.

    Emerald Plaza

    Wednesday Nov 9, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • Babies and parents sitting in a group reading some boardbooks.
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months. Registration is encouraged. Please register online.

    Emerald Plaza

    Thursday Nov 10, 2022 at 10:30am / until Thu, Dec 15, 2022