You are here

Find a program or event

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for babies 0 to 18 months and their parents or caregivers. Please only register once per baby (do not register parent as well)

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 10:30am / until Fri, Dec 16, 2022

  • Dancing children
    For Thanksgiving weekend, we're bringing back our most popular program from the summer. Luv2Groove™ encourages participants to move, groove and to have fun. You'll gain...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Want to learn more about your family history or getting stuck working on your family tree? Drop-in on alternating Tuesday afternoons, anytime between 2 –...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 at 2:15pm / until Tue, Dec 06, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for toddlers together with their parents or caregivers. Ages 19 to 35 months. Drop in.

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • books; glasses
    Meet to enjoy and discuss a wide variety of books selected by book club members. All are welcome. October 13 book: The Rose Code by...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Thursday Oct 13, 2022 at 1:15pm

  • Employment support
    Learn about expectations in the Canadian workplace and how to deal with situations that may be difficult. We will discuss some of the soft skills...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Monday Oct 17, 2022 at 10:15am

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in.

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Monday Oct 17, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Dec 12, 2022

  • Come make a craft while we talk about books we like and what we can read next. Drop-in program. Ages 8+ *no program Sep 20 or Oct 11

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 at 4:00pm / until Tue, Dec 13, 2022

  • books; glasses
    Join us to discuss books from the science fiction and fantasy genres each month. All are welcome. Registrants are responsible for securing a copy of...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Thursday Oct 20, 2022 at 6:45pm

  • dark background with an illuminated jack-o-lantern
    No experience required! Bring your creative ideas. In a group, we will each select an image and turn them into files for laser cutting. Then...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Tuesday Oct 25, 2022 at 6:00pm