You are here

Find a program or event

  • man reading to group of children
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et...

    Sunnyside

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 at 10:15am / until Mon, Dec 12, 2022

  • Join us for stories, songs and rhymes, for children of all ages! | Rejoignez-nous pour des histoires, des chansons et des comptines, pour les enfants...

    Stittsville

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 at 10:15am / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in program. Please note that this series of events is on...

    Vanier

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Oct 05, 2022

  • Two cartoon dragons, a monkey and a unicorn beside a pile of books
    Join us for biligual storytime! All are welcome! Rejoignez-nous pour l'heure du conte bilingue ! Tous sont bienvenus !

    Alta Vista

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et...

    Elmvale Acres

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and puppets for children and a parent /caregiver. Drop in Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent...

    Carlingwood

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 at 1:30pm / until Thu, Oct 27, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. / Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges...

    Beaverbrook

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Three cut-paper children dance while holding the numbers 1, 2, 3.
    Join us as we sing, stretch, and dance our way through stories. “Stories & Stretches” is a weekly story time for children ages 3 -...

    Main

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 at 11:00am / until Sat, Dec 17, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. / Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges...

    Beaverbrook

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. / Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges...

    Beaverbrook

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 at 10:30am