You are here

Find a program or event

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children 0-6 years and a parent or caregiver. Registration / Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants 0-6 ans et...

    Blackburn Hamlet

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 at 10:30am / until Thu, Oct 27, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in program.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 at 3:15pm / until Thu, Oct 27, 2022

  • Drop in for preschool fun! Play with puppets, crafts, building blocks, and more. On the first Saturday of every month, this will be a Storytime...

    Sunnyside

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 at 10:15am / until Sat, Dec 17, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop In 30 minutes

    Carlingwood

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 at 10:30am / until Sat, Dec 31, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers./ Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 at 10:30am / until Sat, Dec 03, 2022

  • Joignez-vous à nous pour des contes, comptines, danses, et chansons actives pour les enfants de tous âges accompagnés de leur parent ou gardien. 10h30 –...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 at 10:30am / until Sat, Dec 17, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop in. All ages.

    North Gower

    Monday Oct 10, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Oct 24, 2022

  • As a part of fire prevention week, we will be having a fire themed Storytime at 10:15 and the Ottawa Fire Services are stopping by...

    Richmond

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 at 10:15am

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop in. / Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de...

    Beaverbrook

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 at 10:15am / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • Man reading to children
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

    Sunnyside

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 at 10:15am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022