You are here

Find a program or event

  • 220421-webcard-tdsrc_0.jpg
    Create and build with Lego®. Ages 5-12. Drop-In anytime between 1-4 pm.and let the children create and have fun.

    Centennial

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 at 1:00pm / until Fri, Aug 12, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for toddlers and a parent or caregiver. 19-35 months. Drop-In. Monday July 11 AND Monday August 15

    Centennial

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Aug 15, 2022

  • TD Summer Reading Club
    From the myths and legends of ancient civilizations to the modern superhero tales and fantasy tabletop roleplaying games, stories have something in common: a hero...

    Centennial

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • TD Summer Reading Club
    Let your imagination guide you into the magical world of unicorns, mermaids and yetis, oh my! Join us for Fairy Fitness as we explore this...

    Centennial

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 at 10:30am

  • 220421-webcard-tdsrc_0.jpg
    Join our circle for some tall tales and fantastical rhymes. For the whole family. Drop-in Program.

    Centennial

    Monday Jul 18, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Aug 03, 2022

  • TD Summer Reading Club
    Put on your lab coat and get ready for story time craftiness and discover fun science in fairy and folk tales! Ages 7-12. Registration required.

    Centennial

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • TD Summer Reading Club
    Fun In the Forest. Explore the wonderful world of fairy tales through books, crafts and magical activities. Ages 4 - 6. Registration required..

    Centennial

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Babies and parents sitting in a group reading some boardbooks.
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months. Drop-In.

    Centennial

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 at 1:30pm

  • Fantastical Science
    Robots and robotic machines will engage the kids in a fun and interactive workshop. There is a full demonstration involving a variety of different types...

    Centennial

    Friday Jul 22, 2022 at 1:30pm

  • Come to Centennial branch from July 25- August 11 to experience our bilingual StoryWalk® "Sometimes I Feel Like A Fox" by Danielle Daniel! Available all...

    Centennial

    Monday Jul 25, 2022 at 9:00am / until Thu, Aug 11, 2022