You are here

Find a program or event

  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 at 5:00pm / until Thu, Jun 22, 2023
    Visit our table on the second floor of the branch to learn more about programs and services for children, youth, families and older adults in...
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 at 6:30pm / until Thu, Jun 29, 2023
    Practice your French conversation skills in a low-pressure, friendly environment. All levels are welcome.
  • Hazeldean
    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 at 6:30pm / until Thu, Mar 02, 2023
    Practice your English language conversation skills and meet new friends in a relaxed and friendly environment.
  • Sunnyside
    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 at 6:45pm / until Thu, May 25, 2023
    Improve your spoken French in a relaxed atmosphere and make new friends!
  • Hazeldean
    Friday Feb 3, 2023 at 1:30pm / until Fri, Jun 02, 2023
    Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere at the Hazeldean Library. September 9 Meet&Greet - Talk about our summer reading October 14...
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Sat, Jun 24, 2023
    Practice your English conversation skills in a low-pressure, friendly environment. All levels are welcome. Come to one or both groups.
  • Carp
    Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 at 1:00pm / until Tue, Apr 18, 2023
    Join us for an informal gathering of knitting enthusiasts - from beginners to experts. Share your ideas and projects in a relaxed social atmosphere. Every...
  • Nepean Centrepointe
    Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 at 6:30pm / until Tue, Jun 27, 2023
    Do you need a casual, friendly environment where you can practice your English-speaking skills? Look no further than the English Conversation Circle! Receive guidance from...
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 at 10:00am / until Wed, Jun 14, 2023
    We meet to enjoy lively good-natured discussions of a wide variety of books selected by our members. All assessments, interpretations, and opinions are valued and...
  • Manotick
    Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 at 3:00pm / until Wed, Jun 14, 2023
    Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere in person, in the afternoon. This group meets every second Wednesday of the month (except...