You are here

Find a program or event

  • Greenboro
    Saturday Feb 18, 2023 at 3:00pm / until Sat, May 20, 2023
    Join us for our afternoon book club! We will read and discuss a new book each month. See dates and book choices below. All welcome!...
  • North Gloucester
    Tuesday Feb 21, 2023 at 11:00am / until Tue, Dec 19, 2023
    Drop in to meet with other book lovers in the neighbourhood and chat about your latest reads. Third Tuesday of the month, year-round. Drop-in. **Tuesday,...
  • Manotick
    Tuesday Feb 21, 2023 at 3:00pm / until Tue, Jun 20, 2023
    Coloring can have a calming effect on the mind and promote overall wellness. Join us the third Tuesday of the month for a fun and...
  • Sunnyside
    Tuesday Feb 21, 2023 at 6:00pm / until Tue, May 23, 2023
    Join author Michael Stewart each month to discuss an element of writer's craft followed by a generative prompt and sharing. Hone your craft. Dig deeper...
  • Beaverbrook
    Tuesday Feb 21, 2023 at 6:30pm / until Tue, Jun 20, 2023
    Partagez avec nous le plaisir des livres dans une ambiance détendue. Le 3e semaine de chaque mois. Bienvenue aux nouveaux venus.
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Thursday Feb 23, 2023 at 3:00pm / until Thu, Mar 23, 2023
    Join us for a discussion of cookbooks and recipes. Try a recipe from each month’s cookbook selection and tell us what you think! Ask a...
  • Centennial
    Thursday Feb 23, 2023 at 5:30pm / until Thu, Mar 23, 2023
    Bring your friends and play some exciting board games and card games. We have a variety of games to choose from including Ticket to Ride,...
  • Sunnyside
    Friday Feb 24, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Fri, May 26, 2023
    Join in stimulating discussions on selected titles in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere on the last Friday of the month.
  • Vanier
    Saturday Feb 25, 2023 at 10:00am / until Sat, Jun 24, 2023
    La succursale Vanier de la Bibliothèque publique d’Ottawa invite les francophones et les francophiles de toutes générations à se joindre à un Cercle de Lecture...
  • Rideau
    Saturday Feb 25, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Sat, Aug 26, 2023
    The Ottawa Go Club ( https://ottawagoclub.wixsite.com/ogcs ) organizes a series of workshops for people who want to improve their knowledge of the Go game. We...