You are here

Find a program or event

  • Books
    Join us in December as we discuss "The Temptation of Gracie" by Santa Montefiore. Copies of the title are available to checkout from the Osgoode...

    Osgoode

    Monday Dec 5, 2022 at 1:30pm

  • Open book
    Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere. This group meets every first Tuesday of the month until next June 2023. October 4th...

    Rockcliffe Park

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 at 1:30pm / until Tue, Jun 06, 2023

  • Book Banter
    Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere! Sept-June. 1st Wednesday of the month. September 7th Miss Benson’s Beetle by Rachel Joyce October...

    Carlingwood

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Wed, Jun 07, 2023

  • NEW - Mystery Lovers Book Club Book club for adults who love to read mystery novels. Please register online (each date individually) and pick up...

    Cumberland

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Wed, Feb 15, 2023

  • Book Club
    Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere in person, in the afternoon. This group meets every second Wednesday of the month (except...

    Manotick

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 at 3:00pm

  • books; glasses
    Meet to enjoy and discuss a wide variety of books selected by book club members. All are welcome. December 8 book: My Brilliant Friend by...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Thursday Dec 8, 2022 at 1:15pm

  • Share the enjoyment of good books in an informal and relaxed atmosphere. Second Thursday of every month. New members welcome.

    Orléans

    Thursday Dec 8, 2022 at 7:00pm / until Thu, Jun 08, 2023

  • Second Friday book club
    Meet new people and join in discussions on selected titles in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere every second Friday of the month. Newcomers are welcome.

    Sunnyside

    Friday Dec 9, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Fri, Jun 09, 2023

  • New! Cover to Cover - Book Club Book club for adults who love to share a good book! Please register online (each date individually) and...

    Cumberland

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 at 1:30pm / until Tue, Feb 21, 2023

  • livres; lunettes
    Participez à des rencontres sociales pour discuter d’une grande variété de livres sélectionnés par les membres du club de lecture. Cette activité est ouverte à...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 at 6:30pm