You are here

Find a program or event

Share the enjoyment of books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's selection is The Poppy War by R.F. Kuang.

Nepean Centrepointe

Monday Apr 20, 2020 at 7:15pm

Drop in for an informal discussion and refreshments.

Carp

Tuesday May 5, 2020 at 2:00pm

Partagez avec nous le plaisir des livres dans une ambiance détendue. Joignez-vous à nous pour une discussion d' Une rencontre de Romain Gary de 14h...

Alta Vista

Monday May 11, 2020 at 2:00pm

Venez parler littérature avec d’autres passionnés dans une atmosphère détendue!

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday May 12, 2020 at 6:30pm

Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's selection is An Astronaut's Guide to Life on Earth by Chris Hadfield.

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday May 14, 2020 at 1:30pm

Share the enjoyment of good mysteries in a relaxed atmosphere. Join us for a discussion on Philip Kerr's Bernie Gunther series . from 6:30 to 8 p.m.

Alta Vista

Thursday May 21, 2020 at 6:30pm

Share the enjoyment of books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's selection is Altered Carbon by Richard K. Morgan.

Nepean Centrepointe

Monday May 25, 2020 at 7:30pm

Looking to find your new favourite book? Join Beaverbrook for the Summer Book Chat, where we discuss some of our favourite books of the season,...

Beaverbrook

Monday Jun 1, 2020 at 6:30pm

Drop in for an informal discussion and refreshments.

Carp

Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 at 2:00pm

Venez parler littérature avec d’autres passionnés dans une atmosphère détendue!

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 at 6:30pm