You are here

Find a program or event

Share the enjoyment of books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's selection is All Our Wrong Todays by Elan Mastai.

Nepean Centrepointe

Monday Dec 16, 2019 at 7:30pm

Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's theme is Light and Funny. Examples are "Let's Pretend This Never Happened", by...

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday Jan 9, 2020 at 1:30pm

Share the enjoyment of books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's selection is The Light From Other Stars by Erika Swyler.

Nepean Centrepointe

Monday Jan 20, 2020 at 7:30pm

Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's selection is "Becoming", by Michelle Obama.

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday Feb 13, 2020 at 1:30pm

Share the enjoyment of books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's selection is The Calculating Stars by Mary Robinette Kowal.

Nepean Centrepointe

Monday Feb 24, 2020 at 7:30pm

Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's selection is Leonardo da Vinci by Walter Isaacson.

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday Mar 12, 2020 at 1:30pm

Share the enjoyment of books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's selection is The Light Brigade by Kameron Hurley.

Nepean Centrepointe

Monday Mar 16, 2020 at 7:30pm

Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's theme is Mysteries.

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday Apr 9, 2020 at 1:30pm

Share the enjoyment of books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's selection is The Poppy War by R.F. Kuang.

Nepean Centrepointe

Monday Apr 20, 2020 at 8:15pm

Share the enjoyment of books in a relaxed atmosphere. This month's selection is Altered Carbon by Richard K. Morgan.

Nepean Centrepointe

Monday May 25, 2020 at 7:30pm