You are here

Find a program or event

Nepean sandstone has been used to build some neat buildings in Ottawa like the former Nepean town Hall and the Parliament buildings. Learn about geology...

Centennial

Thursday Jul 18, 2019 at 2:00pm

Track food around the world. Ages 7 to 12.

Centennial

Monday Jul 22, 2019 at 10:30am

Join us in the branch to play and chat. Lots of fun activities and friends to meet.

Centennial

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 at 11:00am

Be blown away by science. Ages 4 -6

Centennial

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 at 10:30am

Reach for the stars. Ages 7-12.

Centennial

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 at 10:30am

Dive into underwater worlds. Ages 4-6.

Centennial

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 at 10:30am

Come learn about an important part of a spy’s world: camouflage! Learn all about what it takes to blend into any situation, what you need...

Centennial

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 at 2:00pm

If you dream it, you can make it! Ages 7-12

Centennial

Thursday Aug 8, 2019 at 2:00pm

Join us in the branch to play and chat. Lots of fun activities and friends to meet.

Centennial

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 at 11:00am

Join us for the TD Summer Reading Club 2019 wrap-up!

Centennial

Thursday Aug 15, 2019 at 2:00pm