You are here

Find a program or event

Create and build with LEGO®. Participate in a building challenge. Family Program. July 6: Tower Challenge July 13: Animal Challenge July 20: Bridge Challenge July...

Emerald Plaza

Saturday Jul 27, 2019 at 2:30pm / until Aug 10, 2019

Be the next Canadian inventor. 8-12 Registration Required

Emerald Plaza

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 at 2:30pm

What lies below the surface? Ages 8-12. / Qu'est ce qui se cache sous la surface? Pour les 8-12 ans.

Emerald Plaza

Thursday Jul 25, 2019 at 2:30pm

A million ways to see the world. Ages 6-8. Registration.

Emerald Plaza

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 at 2:30pm

When the wild comes to visit. Ages 8-12. / La faune t'invite à faire la fête. Pour les 8-12 ans.

Emerald Plaza

Thursday Aug 1, 2019 at 2:30pm

In early Gloucester Township, Lamira Billings was the community’s resident expert on wellness. Neighbours looked to her to cure what ailed them. This program explores...

Emerald Plaza

Friday Aug 2, 2019 at 2:30pm

A journey of self-discovery. Ages 6-8. Registration.

Emerald Plaza

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 at 2:30pm

Do you have what it takes to be a stormchaser? Ages 8-12. / As-tu ce qu'il faut pour survivre à la tempête? Pour les 8-12 ans.

Emerald Plaza

Thursday Aug 8, 2019 at 2:30pm

Get to know the animals in your neighbourhood. Ages 6-8. Registration.

Emerald Plaza

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 at 2:30pm

If you dream it, you can make it! Ages 8-12. / Rêver et bâtir. Pour les 8-12 ans.

Emerald Plaza

Thursday Aug 15, 2019 at 2:30pm