You are here

Find a program or event

Come get a professional henna design! The Henna Lady team of Ottawa use only 100% natural henna and an ancient recipe. This temporary body art...

Greenboro

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 at 6:00pm

A journey of creative self-discovery. Ages 8-12. Registration required

Greenboro

Thursday Jul 4, 2019 at 2:00pm

Stories, rhymes, and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver

Greenboro

Monday Jul 8, 2019 at 10:30am / until Aug 12, 2019

Come in for an introductory course to coding with Python programming language using Trinket platform. In this workshop participants will use common computer logic to...

Greenboro

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 at 2:00pm

Always wanted to go on an adventure but not sure how? Parks Canada can help! In this workshop, you will learn: how not to get...

Greenboro

Thursday Jul 11, 2019 at 2:30pm

We’re going on an animal hunt. For ages 5-7 Promenons-nous dans les bois. Pour les 5 à 7 ans

Greenboro

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 at 2:00pm

Discover, play, build and create with our maker cart. For ages 8-12 Découvre, joue, construis et crée avec notre poste mobile de création. Pour les...

Greenboro

Thursday Jul 18, 2019 at 2:00pm / until Aug 22, 2019

Come join us for a lot of fun learning the basics of coding with scratch. In this workshop, with the help of an adult, children...

Greenboro

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 at 2:00pm

Dive into underwater worlds. Ages 5 to 7. / Plonge sous l’eau. Pour les 5 à 7 ans.

Greenboro

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 at 10:30am

Do you know what makes a good pet? What is a responsible pet owner? Come learn with The Zoo Crew and their special animal friends!...

Greenboro

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 at 2:00pm