You are here

Find a program or event

Join us for the TD Summer Reading Club 2019 kick-off! Join singer and children's entertainer Derek McKinley for a super fun musical time celebrating our...

Nepean Centrepointe

Saturday Jun 22, 2019 at 1:30pm

Each meeting, we’ll discuss books with a theme in common - but the book you read is up to you! We’ll share ideas, books we...

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday Jun 27, 2019 at 6:30pm

Join Kahmaria Pingue and her drummer accompanist “Under the Palm Tree” as they make African and Caribbean stories come alive with songs, dance and drumming.

Nepean Centrepointe

Saturday Jun 29, 2019 at 3:00pm

Miniature works of art, stamps provide some of the nicest and most interesting ways of learning the world. Learn why stamp collecting is fun, how...

Nepean Centrepointe

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 at 2:00pm

Dive into underwater worlds. Ages 4-6

Nepean Centrepointe

Monday Jul 8, 2019 at 10:30am

Join us for an introduction to 3D modelling using Tinkercad. Transform your idea into a CAD model for 3D printing

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 at 6:00pm / until Aug 17, 2019

Turn the spotlight on art and create your own masterpiece. Self expression in 2 and 3 dimensional form! Registration Required. Ages 8 - 12

Nepean Centrepointe

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 at 2:00pm

Will you be able to sort the animals and plants on the Tree of life? Sort them and then make your own Tree of life...

Nepean Centrepointe

Friday Jul 12, 2019 at 10:30am

Celebrate being yourself with stories and activities. Ages 4-6

Nepean Centrepointe

Monday Jul 15, 2019 at 10:30am

Timm Holmes, author of The Mostly Made Up Adventures of Malcolm & Cooper , aims to excite the hearts, inspire the minds, and celebrate the...

Nepean Centrepointe

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 at 10:30am