You are here

Find a program or event

Join us for the TD Summer Reading Club 2019 kick-off! / Joignez-vous à nous pour le lancement du Club de lecture d'été TD 2019 !

North Gloucester

Friday Jun 21, 2019 at 1:00pm

Soyez les nôtres pour un spectacle de comédiens venant de Montréal. Ces comédiens sont marionnettistes et conteurs. Le spectacle en mots, musique, chants et danse...

North Gloucester

Saturday Jun 22, 2019 at 2:30pm

Stories, rhymes, puppets and songs for children ages 0-6 and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in.   / Contes, comptines, marionnettes et chansons pour les enfants de 0-6 ans et un parent ou gardien. Pas d'inscription requise.

North Gloucester

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 at 10:15am / until Aug 20, 2019

Dive into underwater worlds. Ages 4 to 6. / Plonge sous l’eau. Pour les 4 à 6 ans.

North Gloucester

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 at 10:30am

What lies below the surface? Ages 7 to 12. / Qu’est ce qui se cache sous la surface? Pour les 4 à 6 ans.

North Gloucester

Thursday Jul 4, 2019 at 2:00pm

Roll the dice, pick a suit or grab a nunchuk! Come play cards, board games or Wii with us! / Joue aux dés, choisis ta...

North Gloucester

Friday Jul 5, 2019 at 2:00pm

Learn about biodiversity by creating unique artwork and become a plant with your own incredible super-power! Presented by Let’s Talk Science. Ages 7 to 11...

North Gloucester

Monday Jul 8, 2019 at 10:30am

Celebrate being yourself. Stories, activities and crafts. Ages 4 to 6. / Célèbre qui tu es. Histoires, activités et bricolages. Pour les 4 à 6 ans.

North Gloucester

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 at 10:30am

A journey of self-discovery. Test your limits and find hidden talents. Ages 7 to 12. / Un voyage d’auto-découverte. Teste tes limites et trouve tes...

North Gloucester

Thursday Jul 11, 2019 at 2:00pm

Building Boom: show off your architectural creativity with Lego®. / Archiboum ! Architectes en herbe, à vos Lego® !

North Gloucester

Friday Jul 12, 2019 at 2:00pm