You are here

Find a program or event

Be blown away by science. Ages 4 to 6. / Sois épou-soufflé par la science. Pour les 4 à 6 ans.

North Gloucester

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 at 10:30am

Join artist Wendy Quirt and learn how to draw an animal using step-by-step instructions while discovering fun facts about animals. You will learn how to...

North Gloucester

Thursday Jul 25, 2019 at 10:30am

Explore and make with nature. Ages 4 to 6. / Explore et crée avec la nature. Pour les 4 à 6 ans.

North Gloucester

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 at 10:30am

Track food around the world. Ages 7 to 12. / Manger pour vivre, vivre pour manger. Pour les 7 à 12 ans.

North Gloucester

Thursday Aug 1, 2019 at 2:00pm

“What makes a good story?” Children answer this question by engaging in gesture drawing, acting exercises, and music curation. Using the storyboard technique, children learn...

North Gloucester

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 at 2:00pm

We’re going on an animal hunt. Ages 4 to 6. / Promenons-nous dans les bois. Pour les 4 à 6 ans.

North Gloucester

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 at 10:30am

Let your imagination run wild. Ages 7 to 12. / Laisse libre cours à ton imagination. Pour les 7 à 12 ans.

North Gloucester

Thursday Aug 8, 2019 at 2:00pm

Nature knocking on your door. Ages 4 to 6. / La nature frappe à ta porte. Pour les 4 à 6 ans.

North Gloucester

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 at 10:30am

When the wild comes to visit. Ages 7 to 12. / La faune t’invite à faire la fête. Pour les 7 à 12 ans.

North Gloucester

Thursday Aug 15, 2019 at 2:00pm

Take a closer look. Ages 4 to 6. / Sous la loupe. Pour les 4 à 6 ans.

North Gloucester

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 at 10:30am