You are here

Find a program or event

Colores Andinos give a lively and authentic performance featuring more than 20 instruments including bamboo flutes, string and percussion instruments from modern and traditional Latin...

St-Laurent

Thursday Jun 20, 2019 at 4:00pm

Try our LittleBits and Ozobots kit. Ages 6-12 / Venez essayer les LittlesBits et Ozobots. Pour les 6 à 12 ans

St-Laurent

Saturday Jul 6, 2019 at 2:30pm

Will you be able to sort the animals and plants on the Tree of life? Sort them and then make your own Tree of life...

St-Laurent

Monday Jul 8, 2019 at 2:30pm

What is precipitation? How does it happen? And why does it come in so many different forms? Find out and take part in an experiment...

St-Laurent

Thursday Jul 18, 2019 at 2:00pm

Relax and enjoy a movie. All Ages / Détendez-vous devant un film. Tous âges

St-Laurent

Saturday Jul 20, 2019 at 2:30pm

Always wanted to go on an adventure but not sure how? Parks Canada can help! In this workshop, you will learn: how not to get...

St-Laurent

Monday Jul 22, 2019 at 2:30pm

Do you know where your food comes from? Ages 6-12 / Sais-tu d’où proviens ta nourriture? Pour les 6 à 12 ans

St-Laurent

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 at 2:30pm

As-tu mangé des grains, des feuilles ou même des racines aujourd’hui? As-tu déjà pensé d’où vient ce qui se trouve ton assiette? Pourrions-nous nous passer...

St-Laurent

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 at 2:00pm

A journey of self-discovery. Ages 6-12 / Un voyage d’auto-découverte. Pour les 6 à 12 ans

St-Laurent

Thursday Aug 8, 2019 at 2:30pm

Keep your eyes on the skies. Ages 6-12 / Vise l’horizon. Pour les 6 à 12 ans.

St-Laurent

Monday Aug 12, 2019 at 2:30pm