You are here

Find a program or event

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Drop in with your knitting every Tuesday Share advice, ideas and conversation with other knitters. Venez faire un tour, échanger des conseils et des idées...

    Greenboro

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 at 6:15pm / until Tue, Aug 30, 2022

  • Drop-in for resume, interview and job search tips and tricks. This program is offered by YSB Employment specialists. No appointment needed! Vous avez besoin d'astuces...

    Greenboro

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Web banner for food literacy
    Menu planning can have a positive impact on your health — and your budget! Join Erin Kropac, a registered dietitian, as she provides some meal...

    Greenboro

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 at 6:30pm

  • Drop by for some employment support
    Are you looking for work? Unemployed or underemployed? All job seekers are welcome to drop-in to meet one-on-one, in-person with an Employment Counsellor from the...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 at 10:00am / until Mon, Dec 12, 2022

  • Web banner for food literacy
    Introducing your baby and toddler to a variety of foods sets the foundation for a lifetime of healthy eating habits! Join Erin Kropac, a registered...

    Greenboro

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 at 12:00pm

  • Web banner for food literacy
    A healthy school lunch is important to ensuring your child gets the nutrition they need to play and learn. Join Erin Kropac, a registered dietitian,...

    Greenboro

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 at 6:30pm

  • Web banner for food literacy
    Menu planning can have a positive impact on your health — and your budget! Join Erin Kropac, a registered dietitian, as she provides some meal...

    Alta Vista

    Thursday Aug 25, 2022 at 6:30pm

  • Improve your spoken French in a relaxed atmosphere and make new friends!

    Sunnyside

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 at 7:00pm / until Thu, May 25, 2023