You are here

Find a program or event

  • Learn and practice new English language skills and meet new people in a relaxed and friendly environment. Offered in partnership with Greenbelt Baptist Church. All...

    North Gloucester

    Tuesday Nov 29, 2022 at 1:00pm / until Tue, Jun 13, 2023

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Drop in with your knitting every Tuesday Share advice, ideas and conversation with other knitters. Venez faire un tour, échanger des conseils et des idées...

    Greenboro

    Tuesday Nov 29, 2022 at 6:15pm / until Tue, Dec 27, 2022

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Drop in with your knitting every Tuesday Share advice, ideas and conversation with other knitters. Venez faire un tour, échanger des conseils et des idées...

    Greenboro

    Tuesday Nov 29, 2022 at 6:15pm / until Tue, Dec 20, 2022

  • English Conversation Group
    Practice your English conversation skills in a low-pressure, friendly environment. All levels are welcome. Come to one or both groups.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Tuesday Nov 29, 2022 at 6:30pm / until Tue, Dec 20, 2022

  • Drop in and practice your English through social conversation and fun group activities. All languages and cultural backgrounds welcome.

    Beaverbrook

    Tuesday Nov 29, 2022 at 7:00pm / until Tue, Dec 13, 2022

  • An image of an English-French dictionary with a magnifying glass and tablet.
    Practice your English language conversation skills and meet new friends in a relaxed and friendly environment. / Améliorez votre anglais parlé et rencontrez des gens...

    Main

    Wednesday Nov 30, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • French Conversation Group
    Practice your French conversation skills in a low-pressure, friendly environment. All levels are welcome.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Wednesday Nov 30, 2022 at 4:30pm / until Wed, Dec 21, 2022

  • An image of an English-French dictionary with a magnifying glass and tablet.
    Practice your English language conversation skills and meet new friends in a relaxed and friendly environment, in partnership with Frontier College. / Améliorez votre anglais...

    Main

    Thursday Dec 1, 2022 at 6:00pm / until Thu, Dec 15, 2022

  • Practice your English language conversation skills and meet new friends in a relaxed and friendly environment.

    Hazeldean

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 at 6:30pm / until Thu, Mar 02, 2023

  • Improve your spoken French in a relaxed atmosphere and make new friends!

    Sunnyside

    Thursday Dec 8, 2022 at 6:45pm / until Thu, May 25, 2023