You are here

Find a program or event

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for babies 0-18 months & a parent or caregiver. Drop-in program. Contes, rimes et chansons pour les bébés de 0 à...

    Main

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Aug 22, 2022

  • Babies and parents sitting in a group reading some boardbooks.
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies ages 0-18 months old and a parent or caregiver. This is a drop-in activity. / Contes, comptines et chansons...

    North Gloucester

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 at 11:00am / until Thu, Aug 18, 2022

  • Parents with babies illustration Illustration de parents avec bébés
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies 0-18 months & a parent or caregiver. Drop-in program. Contes, rimes et chansons pour les bébés de 0 à...

    St-Laurent

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 at 1:00pm / until Thu, Aug 25, 2022

  • Babies and parents sitting in a group reading some boardbooks.
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies 0 to 18 months and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in program.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 at 10:30am / until Fri, Jul 29, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months

    Greenboro

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 at 11:15am / until Mon, Aug 22, 2022

  • TD Summer Reading Club banner
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months. Drop-in program.

    Richmond

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 at 10:30am / until Thu, Aug 25, 2022

  • Babies and parents sitting in a group reading some boardbooks.
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies 0 to 18 months and their parents or caregivers.

    Carlingwood

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 at 1:30pm / until Tue, Aug 02, 2022

  • Babies and parents sitting in a group reading some boardbooks.
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months. Drop-In.

    Centennial

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 at 1:30pm

  • Babies and parents sitting in a group reading some boardbooks.
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months. Drop-in.

    Centennial

    Monday Aug 8, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Summer Reading Club - Family Storytime
    Time to Stretch like an Egyptian! Join our circle (bring your mat or blanket), bring your parent or caregiver too. Stories, rhymes and songs for...

    Manotick

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 at 10:30am