You are here

Find a program or event

  • Alta Vista
    Thursday Feb 16, 2023 at 6:30pm
    Share the enjoyment of good mysteries in a relaxed atmosphere. Join us for our new author discussion where everyone can mention and discuss a new...
  • Sunnyside
    Friday Feb 17, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Fri, Jun 16, 2023
    Do you enjoy reading mysteries? Share the enjoyment of good mysteries in a relaxed atmosphere. Join us for discussion usually every third Friday of the...
  • Greenboro
    Saturday Feb 18, 2023 at 3:00pm / until Sat, May 20, 2023
    Join us for our afternoon book club! We will read and discuss a new book each month. See dates and book choices below. All welcome!...
  • North Gloucester
    Tuesday Feb 21, 2023 at 11:00am / until Tue, Dec 19, 2023
    Drop in to meet with other book lovers in the neighbourhood and chat about your latest reads. Third Tuesday of the month, year-round. Drop-in. **Tuesday,...
  • Beaverbrook
    Tuesday Feb 21, 2023 at 6:30pm / until Tue, Jun 20, 2023
    Partagez avec nous le plaisir des livres dans une ambiance détendue. Le 3e semaine de chaque mois. Bienvenue aux nouveaux venus.
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Thursday Feb 23, 2023 at 3:00pm / until Thu, Mar 23, 2023
    Join us for a discussion of cookbooks and recipes. Try a recipe from each month’s cookbook selection and tell us what you think! Ask a...
  • Sunnyside
    Friday Feb 24, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Fri, May 26, 2023
    Join in stimulating discussions on selected titles in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere on the last Friday of the month.
  • Vanier
    Saturday Feb 25, 2023 at 10:00am / until Sat, Jun 24, 2023
    La succursale Vanier de la Bibliothèque publique d’Ottawa invite les francophones et les francophiles de toutes générations à se joindre à un Cercle de Lecture...
  • Alta Vista
    Thursday Mar 16, 2023 at 6:30pm
    Share the enjoyment of good mysteries in a relaxed atmosphere. Join us for our discussion on The Man from Mittelwerk by M.Z. Urlocker. All are...
  • Alta Vista
    Monday Apr 17, 2023 at 2:00pm
    Partagez avec nous le plaisir des livres dans une ambiance détendue. Joignez-vous à nous pour une discussion de « Ma mère avait raison » d’Alexandre...