You are here

Find a program or event

  • open book on white table with blurred stack of books in background
    Drop in to meet with other book lovers in the neighbourhood and chat about your latest reads. Third Tuesday of the month, year-round. Drop-in. **Tuesday,...

    North Gloucester

    Tuesday Dec 20, 2022 at 11:00am / until Tue, Dec 19, 2023

  • books; glasses
    Participez à des rencontres sociales pour discuter d’une grande variété de livres sélectionnés par les membres du club de lecture. Cette activité est ouverte à...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Tuesday Jan 10, 2023 at 6:30pm

  • books; glasses
    Meet to enjoy and discuss a wide variety of books selected by book club members. All are welcome. January 12 book: Talking to Canadians by...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Thursday Jan 12, 2023 at 1:15pm

  • Partagez avec nous le plaisir des livres dans une ambiance détendue. Joignez-vous à nous pour une discussion de Regardez-nous danser de Leila Slimani de 14h...

    Alta Vista

    Monday Jan 16, 2023 at 2:00pm

  • Partagez avec nous le plaisir des livres dans une ambiance détendue. Le 3e semaine de chaque mois. Bienvenue aux nouveaux venus.

    Beaverbrook

    Tuesday Jan 17, 2023 at 6:30pm

  • books; glasses
    Join us to discuss books from the science fiction and fantasy genres each month. All are welcome. Registrants are responsible for securing a copy of...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Thursday Jan 19, 2023 at 6:30pm

  • Do you enjoy reading mysteries? Share the enjoyment of good mysteries in a relaxed atmosphere. Join us for discussion usually every third Friday of the...

    Sunnyside

    Friday Jan 20, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Fri, Jun 16, 2023

  • book club
    Join in stimulating discussions on selected titles in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere on the last Friday of the month.

    Sunnyside

    Friday Jan 27, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Fri, May 26, 2023

  • books; glasses
    Meet to enjoy and discuss a wide variety of books selected by book club members. All are welcome. February 9 book: Cloud Cuckoo Land by...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Thursday Feb 9, 2023 at 1:15pm

  • Partagez avec nous le plaisir des livres dans une ambiance détendue. Joignez-vous à nous pour une discussion de « La ville orpheline de Victoria Hislop...

    Alta Vista

    Monday Feb 13, 2023 at 2:00pm