You are here

Find a program or event

Zoe’s Corner hosts a bath bomb making workshop, where participants will learn how to make a batch of bath bombs using essential oils for scent,...

Greenboro

Monday Nov 18, 2019 at 2:00pm

Would you like to learn how to knit or crochet? Experienced knitters and crocheters from the Osgoode community are willing to teach you how! Join...

Osgoode

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 at 6:30pm / until Dec 17, 2019

Origami Paper Trees
Learn to craft these simple origami trees as festive decorations for your home or holiday parties.

Manotick

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 at 1:30pm

Hobbies and crafts
Zoe’s Corner hosts a bath bomb making workshop, where participants will learn how to make a batch of bath bombs using essential oils for scent,...

Cumberland

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 at 2:30pm

Looking for a way to reduce some stress and unwind? Join us for an afternoon of colouring and drawing. Grab a friend, sit back and...

Hazeldean

Thursday Nov 28, 2019 at 2:00pm

Building Boom: show off your architectural creativity with Lego®. Games, activities, blocks. Drop-in. / Archiboum! Architectes en herbe, à vos Lego®! Jeux, activités, blocs. Portes ouvertes.

Cumberland

Saturday Nov 30, 2019 at 10:00am

Festive Ornament
Paint a festive ornament to decorate your tree or give as a gift. Practice the one stroke technique of loading a brush with two separate...

Manotick

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 at 1:30pm

Picture of go board
The Ottawa Go Club presents an afternoon of Rengo; Rengo is a game format where a game of Go is played between teams of two...

Rideau

Saturday Dec 7, 2019 at 1:00pm

Join us for some winter crafts! Make something special for a friend or loved one, or keep it for yourself. Family. Drop-in.

Beaverbrook

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 at 10:15am

Join us for some winter crafts! Make something special for a friend or loved one, or keep it for yourself. Family. Drop-in.

Beaverbrook

Saturday Dec 21, 2019 at 11:00am